St Helena Online

St Helena Online

The St Helena report and the gap in media

St Helena Governor names new chairmen

Sharing is caring!

Governor Mark Capes has appointed new chairmen of council committees on St Helena. They are:

  • Access and Transport: Hon John Cranfield
  • Economy and Finance:  Hon Tara Thomas
  • Education and Employment: Hon Rodney Buckley
  • Health and Social Welfare: Hon Cyril Gunnell
  • Home and International: Hon Derek Thomas
  • Infrastructure and Utilities: Hon Mervyn Robert Yon
  • Natural Resources, Development and Environment: Hon Raymond Williams
  • Tourism and Leisure: Hon Bernice Olsson

A full list of committee members is here.

Share your comments here

Sharing is caring!

You might also enjoy

error: This content is protected !!
Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription to St Helena Online has been successful.

St Helena Online Newsletter

Subscribe to our news and stay updated.

Please like or share

Share on facebook
Share on twitter