St Helena Online

St Helena Online

The St Helena report and the gap in media

Named: the people who will guide St Helena’s future

Sharing is caring!

Lawson Henry, Christine Scipio o’Dean, Cyril George, Ian Rummery and Nigel Dollery have been chosen as St Helena’s ruling Executive Council. They pledged to bring an end to the culture of secrecy in St Helena Government. Read more:

Secrecy critics form new Executive Council
New leaders vow to end ‘embarrassment’ of secrecy
Time to fix low opinion of councillors, says Governor
Eric Benjamin is elected new Speaker
Cathy is elected Deputy Speaker

Share your comments here

Sharing is caring!

You might also enjoy

error: This content is protected !!
Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription to St Helena Online has been successful.

St Helena Online Newsletter

Subscribe to our news and stay updated.

Please like or share

Share on facebook
Share on twitter